GPA-djp
Gewerkschaft der Privatangestellten, Druck, Journalismus, Papier

Regionalgeschäftsführung

FunktionGeschäftsführer

Name Mario Ferrari

Telefon05 03 01 - 21289 Fax05 03 01 - 71289 Mailmario.ferrari@gpa-djp.at


 

FunktionStv. Geschäftsführerin

Name Carina Köpf

Telefon05 03 01 - 21241 Fax05 03 01 - 71241 Mailcarina.koepf@gpa-djp.at

Wirtschaftsbereich 12 - Handel

FunktionStv. Geschäftsführerin

Name Gabriele Mraszek

Telefon05 03 01 - 21392 Fax05 03 01 - 71392 Mailgabriele.mraszek@gpa-djp.at
FunktionStv. Geschäftsführerin

NameMag. Bettina Wucherer

Telefon05 03 01 - 21315 Fax05 03 01 - 71315 Mailbettina.wucherer@gpa-djp.at
FunktionLeitungsassistentin

Name Christa Gafko

Telefon05 03 01 - 21281 Fax05 03 01 - 71281 Mailchrista.gafko@gpa-djp.at
FunktionLeitungsassistentin

Name Katharina Pirkfellner

Telefon05 03 01 - 21413 Fax05 03 01 - 71413 Mailkatharina.pirkfellner@gpa-djp.at
FunktionLeitungsassistentin

Name Evelyn Schleinbach

Telefon05 03 01 - 21311 Fax05 03 01 - 71311 Mailevelyn.schleinbach@gpa-djp.at
FunktionAssistentin

Name Monika Sauschlager

Telefon05 03 01 - 21402 Fax05 03 01 - 71402 Mailmonika.sauschlager@gpa-djp.at

Weiterempfehlen